On another note.. fact or fiction.. lets type all unfounded beliefs, claims & conspiracies like if it were the black berry smutlist.. without insults so you won’t catch this block 😩🤣🤟
P.S I forgot to mention the RIDICULOUS that you as a drug dealer have to make…. Which we all know that unless you’re the can’t get right of drug dealers the amount spent in order to make..doesn’t add up.. neither does the chemistry or math is mathing.

Adding to the Abyss the other night I slipped into a portal in my living room and landed smack in the middle of the “ Stranger Things Washington Heights edition.; I’m walking towards the corner deli, I encounter a person having a moment vomiting on my way back from the deli she was having a convulsive psychotic episode. What is exactly is that. (Rolling around erratically, on concrete with zero control of her limbs torso or head) point is I never noticed this person. It’s like the ghost of Christmas present.. I later found out and notice this is not dope (heroin) this is fentanyl.

From what I gather from interviewing several substance abuser in this one day spiral into the rabbit hole was that fentanyl transforms the already transformed person suffering into something they have zero control over their own limbs uncontrollably twitching shaking jerking of limbs.

How is that in any way medically correct.. where did this come from.

Thinking back to when I was in class in 2020 for health and human services. There must be an approach.. the day before yesterday they banned being buried in sand in NJ cause it’s dangerous. We don’t ban this fentanyl though. It turned the once docile of dope and methadone user into a person that can lose all control hurt themselves or another person with this drug. Lately the United states has been playing mind games with people’s intelligence and this schedule 3 crap. Listen carefully there is no way with those facts above. That weed should be in any schedule. It should be harm reduction NO. 1 and Fentanyl the banned substance.

Now going back the abyss of myth today’s abuser isn’t like the old school crack or dope -methadone user. Dope usage ; smoked, snorted, intravenous & synthetic opiates.

If the days of crack epidemic and heroin he who snorted.. didn’t shoot up allegedly., nor did they smoke crack.. allegedly from the ones that I have had the experience.. barely smoked weed.

A crack user wouldn’t use dope..coke crack or weed.. today’s abuser does everything. Including fentanyl willingly, meaning even in the streets sometimes there is full disclosure.. so now you’re in the system (emergency system to be exact.. with all of these drugs in your system. Since the hospital has seen what the patch of fentanyl does which keeps them as well pain free docile still can it be the mix of the heroin and the fentanyl in the quantities they’re getting it. That their complete nervous system short circuits. It’s like their bodies are having violent seizures mental, physical & verbally.

So much to take in.. when you come back home from buying in the deli nowhere near that valuable experience Down the stranger things walking dead Washington heights edition.

I saw that after a while there is so much a human body can take. Hence the high amount of overdoses these users are already weak, I imagine an episode like that in me would snap my neck. I’m grateful that I’m not conventional reporter whipping out my camera to catch this scene.My instinct were call 911 or call someone for help.

Which brings me back to why I posted this myths can only keep this plant on a schedule 3. We aren’t paying attention to the signs.. we are only paying attention to the ratings. A dope head & fentanyl abuser in his 50s told me..Aka User X it’s not in the weed… it’s sold to you with cut can barely find dope and when you do it’s expensive and methadone is a prize.

Where do we begin to fix this? How do we begin to fix this?


Discover more from The New York Cannabis Times®

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.